MiniTorque.com banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Guys,

I'm not sure if this will help anyone on here but I have set up a small youtube channel to basically document our projects and also attempt helping people on how to do certain bits to there Minis. Essentially at the moment as we have 4 R53's there is only content for the R53 but we will be branching out into others soon! I am by no means a Mechanic but love to help in any way I can, but I do apologise if I have gotten anything wrong it in the videos! Im, sure there are loads of glaring errors to you professional guys :)

Here is a link to our channel Mod A Mini Garage we hope it helps someone and would love any feedback you may have!

All the best,

Miriam xx

·
Registered
39 Posts
Hi, and welcome I guess!

I've seen a couple of your videos actually whilst browsing, mostly the heater core as I changed that on mine and need to do it again (blew about a month after doing it) so it definitely helped!

How is the eBay one holding up that you fitted?

(Subscribed)

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hi, and welcome I guess!

I've seen a couple of your videos actually whilst browsing, mostly the heater core as I changed that on mine and need to do it again (blew about a month after doing it) so it definitely helped!

How is the eBay one holding up that you fitted?

(Subscribed)
So far it has been fine! it has been in a few months now with no issues at all :) thanks for the welcome! probably should have introduced myself hahaha. Glad it has helped someone though!

Miriam xx

·
Premium Member
4,322 Posts
the chances are you'll pick up more from the lot in here 😂 most here seem to know their way round their cars pretty well

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
the chances are you'll pick up more from the lot in here 😂 most here seem to know their way round their cars pretty well